5 Hair Growth Tips That Will Change Your Life!

5 Hair Growth Tips That Will Change Your Life!

tips

5 Hair Growth Tips That Will Change Your Life!





SHOP my Natural Hair Products here- https://maryamhampton.com/ use code “YouTubefam” for 25% off
Instagram & Tiktok @maryamjhampton and @mhhaircare

Looking for hair growth tips? You’re in the right place! In this video, I’m going to share with you 5 hair growth tips that will change your life!

Hair growth isn’t easy, but with the help of these tips, you can start seeing results very quickly. From hair masks to hair growth vitamins, these tips will help you grow your hair by leaps and bounds! If you’re looking for tips on how to grow your hair, then this is the video for you!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED
SHOP my full Amazon Hair Must Haves List- https://amzn.to/3FD3kww
1. Black Rice Water Shampoo-https://maryamhampton.com/collections/hair-products/products/new-black-rice-water-growth-stimulating-shampoo use code “youtubefam” for 25% off
2. Black Rice Water Deep Conditioner-https://maryamhampton.com/collections/hair-products/products/black-rice-water-deep-conditioner use code “youtubefam” for 25% off
3. Chebe Infused Hair Growth Oil- https://maryamhampton.com/collections/hair-products/products/maximum-chebe-infused-hair-growth-oil use code “youtubefam” for 25% off
4. RevAir Blow Dryer- https://myrevair.com/maryamh Use code “MARYAMH” for 10% off
5. Geritol- https://amzn.to/3JcnWxm
6. The Ultimate Hair Growth Planner- https://maryamhampton.com/collections/ebooks/products/new-the-ultimate-hair-growth-planner-guide-ebook use code “youtubefam” for 25% off

—– | PURCHASE the Black Rice Water Deep Conditioner here- https://maryamhampton.com/products/black-rice-water-deep-conditioner?variant=32194793439294
BUY the mhhairgrowth oil here- https://maryamhampton.com/

PURCHASE NEW Maximum Strength Hair Growth Oil- https://maryamhampton.com/products/maryam-hampton-maximum-strength-hair-growth-oil

Purchase my NEW ebook “Recipes for Hair Growth here- https://maryamhampton.com/products/recipes-for-hair-growth-ebook?variant=31914231955518

BUY 2022-2023 EBOOK Guide and Calender to healthy hair-
https://maryamhampton.com/collections/ebooks/products/new-the-ultimate-hair-growth-planner-guide-ebook

NEW VIDEOS every day! THUMBS UP & SUBSCRIBE- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_dwHA7mcmHZGEyVS4lgsg?sub_confirmation=1

SHOP my POSHMARK closet here- https://poshmark.com/closet/maryamhampton

SHOP my AMAZON recommendations here- https://www.amazon.com/shop/maryamhampton?ref=ac_inf_hm_vp
& MORE goodies here- http://www.socialcommer.com/store/maryamhampton

TESTING OUT HAIR GROWTH TECHNIQUES “How to Grow Hair FAST” SERIES (watch all the videos here)- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGn_bcl6W9kmINqlEmDNBV8GPvbf2VgSR

BEST SELLERS FOR HAIR GROWTH

2. Maximum Strength Hair Growth Shampoo Bar- https://maryamhampton.com/products/ultimate-strength-hair-growth-shampoo-bar
3. Black Rice Water Deep Conditioner here- https://maryamhampton.com/products/black-rice-water-deep-conditioner?variant=32194793439294
4. NEW Maximum Strength Hair Growth Oil- https://maryamhampton.com/products/maryam-hampton-maximum-strength-hair-growth-oil
5. NEW Maximum Strength Moisturizer- https://maryamhampton.com/products/new-maximum-hair-growth-moisturizer
6. Black Rice Water Growth Stimulating Shampoo- https://maryamhampton.com/products/new-black-rice-water-growth-stimulating-shampoo
7. Black Rice Water Herbal Rinse- https://maryamhampton.com/products/new-black-ricew-water-herbal-rinse
6. Sunflower Seed Hydrating Serum Oil Mist- https://maryamhampton.com/products/sunflower-seed-hydrating-oil-spray

COUPON CODES
1. SwirlyCurly Hair Ties- http://www.snappee.com/?aff=3 Get 10% off SNAPPEE use code “maryam10”
2. CROC Premium Infrared Flat Iron- http://croc24.com/product/croc-hair-tools-premium-infrared-flat-iron/ Use code “maryam30” for 30% off or “maryam10” for 10% off
3. RevAir Blow Dryer- https://myrevair.com/maryamh Use code “MARYAMH” for 10% off

FOLLOW ME HERE
Instagram- @maryamjhampton
Family page- @maryamntony
Hair Care Page- @mhhaircare
Food page- @cookingwithmnt
Dog Page- @isabellamerlefrenchie

Twitter- @maryamjhampton

Tiktok @maryamjhampton

Facebook- Maryam Hampton

Thanks for watching

RECENT VIDEOS

How to Grow Hair Fast! Onion Juice for Rapid Hair growth and Healthy Scalp- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=00P47f47_Lk&lc=z13kdf15gzb0wdrer22lfd4i1tzoihixi04

Grow Hair OVER NIGHT | Amazing NATURAL HAIR results!- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2zQ1OqDqHQ&t=2s

How to GROW HAIR & EDGES FAST with Virgin Hair Fertilizer! Natural Hair- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LAl-vx0eZXM&t=5s

How to Grow Hair Fast and LONG! RICE WATER for Hair Growth! Chinese Rapunzel technique!- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2F8DREY2EbU&t=275s

Tips to protect natural hair in Winter- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9H-nEMtIyM

Updated hair straightening video- Curly to straight Tutorial- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GlYWm1ESje0

Thanks for watching

Business inquires maryamhampton@gmail.com

Full Courses

source